• The Raven Cycle Quartet (set Of 4 Books)

The Raven Cycle Quartet (set Of 4 Books)

In stock
AED 98.86 AED 106.95 10%

ISBN : 9782020071758
Publisher : Scholastic Inc
Author : Maggie Stiefvater
Binding : Paperback
Weight : 1.50 (in KGs)
Category : General
Sub Category : N/A

A collectible box set of New York Times author Maggie Steifvater’s Raven Cycle Quartet! “There are only two reasons a non-seer would see a spirit on St. Mark's Eve,” Neeve said. “Either you're his true love.or you killed him.” It is freezing in the churchyard, even before the dead arrive. Every year, Blue Sargent stands next to her clairvoyant mother as the soon-to-be dead walk past. Blue herself never sees them - not until this year, when a boy emerges from the dark and speaks directly to her. His name is Gansey, and Blue soon discovers that he is a rich student at Aglionby, the local private school. Blue has a policy of staying away from Aglionby boys. Known as Raven Boys, they can only mean trouble. But Blue is drawn to Gansey, in a way

Customer Reviews

Your Rating *